KVNY COMMERCIAL

PROVIDING THE BEST REAL ESTATE INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT,
SALES, FINANCING, RESEARCH AND ADVISORY SERVICES AVAILABLE

Investment Opportunities for Sale


1985-87 3rd Avenue

Upper East Side

315 West 35th

Midtown

140-142 Bowery

Lower East Side

134-138 Bowery

Lower East Side

Retail Opportunities for Lease


150 Sullivan Street

SoHo

494 LaGuardia Place

Greenwich Village

151 Bowery, 3rd Floor

Lower East Side

134 Bowery

Lower East Side

Our Team


Ben Harush

Real Estate Broker
ben@kvnycommercial.com

Alon Vaknin

Real Estate Broker
alon@kvnycommercial.com


Vincent Laurino

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
vincent@kvnycommercial.com

Adam Feingold

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
adam@kvnycommercial.com

Basil M. Vasilkioti

Associate Broker
basil@kvnycommercial.com

Moshe Schlussel

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
moshe@kvnycommercial.com


Dean Mills

Associate Broker
dean@kvny.com

Anat Levy

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
anat@kvny.com

Shiri Shriqui

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
shiri@kvnycommercial.com

Matat Khatamov

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
mattk@kvnycommercial.com

Our Services


Wealth Preservation

A culture of collaboration empowers our people with the information you need to analyze how property acquistion, ownership and disposition can accelerate the success of your financial portfolio.

Landlord Representation

We work to understand your short- and long-term objectives for ownership and develop a leasing strategy to achieve the maximum return on investment—bringing together the right tenant mix with the right terms, while minimizing exposure and vacancies.

Tenant Representation

From a needs assessment to comparative analysis, and from space planning to contract negotiations, we offer guidance throughout the process of securing a lease. Our tenant representation specialists ensure the lease serves your long-term business strategy and your objectives for cost, flexibility and stability.

Project Management

We provide strategic leadership to public and private sector clients, delivering cost savings, proactive risk management and sustainability strategies. Through a single point of contact, we provide accountability to complete projects successfully, on time and on budget.

Sold Properties


533 East 12th Street

Rental Income

168 Thompson Street

Development

331-337 Broome Street

Development

644 East 14th Street

Development Site


327-329 East Houston Street

Development

9 Minetta Lane

Rental Income

108 West Houston Street

Rental Income

Coming Soon

123 NYC Street

Get in touch


Main Office
KVNY Commercial
189 Sullivan Street
New York, NY 10012
P: (212) 377-5757
Email
info@kvnycommercial.com